Get your free website from Spanglefish

The following members are contactable by email by clicking the Web-Mail icon to open an email form.  Please note you cannot send mail attachments using this method.

If you need to send a file attachment to a member, please use the POP icon which will bring up your own computers (client) email program with the contact email address pre-filled in.

You can also send information to all Committee Members in one go by using the Feedback form >> Click here.

President | Mr Derek Flyn
Match Secretary | Mary Donaldson
IT Support & 2nd Match Secretary | Mr Tony Boyland
Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement